Reviews

Reviews

Justaskpatti
Justaskpatti
2023-10-14
We looked for a contractor for a long time to remodel 2 bathrooms. I’m so happy to have found Zoran. He answered all my questions and was very clear in the scope of work and price. There were no hidden costs. Project was done on time. We purchased all the finish materials from Lowes and Costco. We had him install Fiberglass surrounds not tile. Nick did all of the work he was on time and professional. I’m pretty sure Nick can do anything. We are very happy with the results and already have plans for another project for Zoran. For pictures see my yelp review.
Uncle Jagdesh
Uncle Jagdesh
2023-03-15
Super lazy and slow. Not sure if his his license is even valid. Beware and ask for happy references beforehand
Loren J Horner
Loren J Horner
2023-03-14
We are extremely grateful for the great work Zoran and his team did with our master shower remodel. From the very beginning, Zoran was very professional, prompt with timing and maintained great communication throughout the project. All of the costs were extremely reasonable, and explained thoroughly upfront with no hidden fees. The shower turned out beautiful!! I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs work done on their house and we will definitely use them in the future for any other Remodeling needs.
Rachel Katzman
Rachel Katzman
2022-02-15
We recently purchased a house and our first night using the shower in the master we discovered the tiles were essentially rotting off the walls after 30 years….turned out all of our bathrooms had the same issues, tho the master was the worst. We reached out for quotes via HomeAdvisor, recommendations from our realtor and searching Yelp/Google….I probably met with 10-15 contractors. We chose to work with Zoran/Posideon Remodeling because 1. even though he wasn’t the lowest bid, his prices were fair, 2. he was very responsive and his answers to our questions were complete/thorough and seemed honest…he was also the easiest contractor to get the quote back from and everything was correct the first time he sent it and 3. he was willing to work and speak with me - most contractors only seemed to want to speak with my husband, even tho I was the one making the appointments and doing the talking (I understand wanting all the homeowners present for the initial meeting as a policy but I couldn’t get many of them to talk to me or they seemed uncomfortable working with me) Throughout the process we had an excellent working relationship, I could get an answer to a question back from him within minutes, he was always available to answer my calls and texts - he was very responsive and took care of things in a timely manner. We had the same guy, Nick, working in our house every day and then one or two occasional other people to help with big stuff like demolition; so it wasn’t a parade of strangers coming through the house. We felt like a priority - I’ve heard horror stories about contractors demoing a bathroom and then not returning to finish it for weeks. We felt like they made good time with the project, they started the first week in December with the master, finished right after New Year’s, immediately started on the guest bath and finished that one before the end of January. Overall we are very happy with how both bathrooms came out and our relationship working with Zoran and would recommend him. (I wanted to post photos but not seeing that option, however I’ve left the same review on Yelp but with photos!)
Barbara Cecchi
Barbara Cecchi
2021-12-03
I engaged Poseidon Remodeling to update my guest bathroom. Zoran and his team were wonderful to work with. We ran into a major problem right off the bat and his team rallied and worked hard to get all the extra repairs done with minimal impact to the original time line. They do quality work (and I'm a quality engineer), never took short cuts or used substandard materials. Zoran was always ready to answer questions and calm me down. I want to give a special shout out to Keith and especially Julio...they worked hard and I especially appreciate the effort Julio made to clean up the work area each night. I would hire these guys again in a heartbeat.
Margaret Gudger
Margaret Gudger
2021-10-31
I can not begin to say how happy,impressed and how over-all lucky we were to find such a great contractor to do our media wall. Given the current conditions of the home remodeling industry being so busy we feel so fortunate to have found Poseidon Remodeling. Poseidon Remodeling was professional from the first phone call all the way through the whole process. Zoran ( the owner) has put together a great team to get the job done! Everyone one of them was professional, conscientious of our home and our desired vision of our media wall. Zoran was extremely hands on and very communicative through the process. Everyone showed up when they were supposed to and our media wall was completed right on schedule. I’ve attached a few photos of our media wall. The wall has Haisa-Blue stacked marble tile installed with a quartzite hearth below the electric fireplace. They also created a niche for our TV and sound bar. Posieden Remodeling installed everything. We are extremely happy with our media wall and Poseidon Remodeling and we will definitely be using them again for our next remodeling project. Margaret and Todd Gudger
Michelle Brounsten
Michelle Brounsten
2021-09-22
Zoran and his team do great work! I had a large odd jack (no Jill) bathroom in our upstairs. Zoran turned it into a beautiful guest bathroom and a huge master bathroom and closet. The work turned out absolutely stunning. They also created a laundry room for us, some work in a downstairs master) and a window seat in our sunroom (finishing up today). I will definitely use them again should I need or want to do something else. I had an (unrelated) accident during the remodel and Zoran and his crew went above and beyond to help me and my family during that time. They truly, nice, caring people.
phil walls
phil walls
2021-07-07
I had Poseidon Remodeling update our Master bathroom. I was impressed by Zoran right away because of his friendly personality and his obvious desire to please his client. His well picked crew of professionals were always on time every day and the attention to detail and quality of work was outstanding. They worked well with my plans and requests. They kept the mess under control and our house was kept clean. I will recommend them to my friends and will use them again for my next project. Zoran has raised the bar for GC expectations. No surprises, no delays, no disappointments. Hats off to Zoran and his amazing crew.
EZ-Flix
EZ-Flix
2021-02-13
Wow, Poseidon exceeded every expectations! Full kitchen remodel and turned an 80s kitchen into a modern day work of art. I will be using them for everything going forward and highly recommend them! These are absolute master craftsmen and some of the hardest workers I’ve ever seen. Thank you Zoran, Nic, Vladan and crew!!!
close

Tell us what you need - and Poseidon team will help you

Continue
poseidon-icon
Call Now Button